Lights for trading facilities

Lights for trading facilities

These lights are designed for the general lighting of the utility rooms, storage facilities and service spaces, public and industrial areas, pedestrian underpasses, garages, staircases, corridors. 
General purpose industrial grade lights have various executions with different luminous power, the number of light-emitting diodes, the illumination angle, power consumption, and other technical characteristics.
Even the illumination of the whole object is achieved by the seamless integration. Diecast aluminum body will look aesthetically pleasing in the interior of the business or a different space. There’re different types of mounting available, including customized ones.
The orders are processed in accordance with the requirements for the lighting of the particular utility or service space, depending on the technical design specification. The dimensions and the luminous power of the lights are estimated depending on the ceiling height, room size, the required degree of luminance at the chosen level. 

0
Send request

Торговое освещение

Показывать по:



Светильники торговые

Торговые светодиодные светильники общепромышленного использования предназначены для общего освещения бытовых, подсобных, складских и служебных помещений, общественных и промышленных зданий, подземных переходов, гаражей, лестничных площадок, коридоров.

Общепромышленные светильники выпускаются в нескольких вариантах исполнения и отличаются мощностью светового потока, количеством светодиодов, углом освещения, потребляемой мощностью и другими техническими характеристиками.

Благодаря бесшовной стыковке достигается равномерное освещение всего объекта. Литой алюминиевый корпус эстетично впишется в интерьер торгового или иного помещения. Возможны различные варианты крепления светильника, в том числе специальные, по согласования с заказчиком.

Заказы разрабатываются согласно требованиям к освещению определенного бытового или технического помещения, исходя из технического задания. Размеры и мощности светильников рассчитываются с учетом высоты потолка, размера помещения, необходимой степени освещенности на указанном уровне.

0
Отправить заявку